Latest Book Depository Deals, Coupons, Discount, Sales

Ends 7pm 25 Jun Bestselling Children’s Books offer on Book Depository for a limited time

Bestselling Children’s Books offer on Book Depository for a limited time
ExpiredLocal Posted 3 years ago

Best of all, these books are available at discounts as much as 25% off already low prices on Book Depository and if you didn’t know, they ship free to your doorstep in Singapore even if you order just a single book.Books are excellent learning material for kids so don’t miss out on the opportunity. This offer will end this Thursday, 25 June at 7pm so make your selections by then.

  • Venue: Book Depository
  • Date: Until 7pm, 25th June 2015

(more…)

Book Depository | Awesome Daily Book Deals Up to 50% Off

Book Depository | Awesome Daily Book Deals
ExpiredLocal Posted 4 years ago

For a couple of weeks, Book Depository is offering 5 new books on offer up to 50% discounts every weekday till next Saturday 15 November 2014. If you haven’t got anything in your shortlist to read, here’s a chance to discover some fresh new reads.

  • Where: Book Depository
  • Date: Until 15th November 2014│12 noon GMT│11 pm AEDT │7 am EST

(more…)

    X